Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Shane's Texas Pit Bar and Grill. We'd love to have your feedback!

Hampton

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

You are submitting your information to Shane's Texas Pit Bar and Grill and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Thomas 7 days ago

BONE IN RIBS

We had so much good food. Even though you were shortstaffed, the food came out almost immediately. Those were some of the best ribs we've ever had, the brisket, cornbread, and corn were also delicious. This is definitely going to be a haunt for us into the future.

Eckelkampkerry 28 days ago

BONE IN RIBS

Thanks for an amazing rack of ribs! Loved your homemade sauce too, as well as the corn bread (and butter) we will definitely be back!

Davan about 1 month ago

LOADED MAC & CHEESE

The Loaded Mac & Cheese is both creamy and thick with just the right amount of meat to accompany it. The brisket was smoked to perfection, as well as seasoned with all the right choices!

Starshine about 2 months ago

LOADED MAC & CHEESE

This mac and cheese was DELICIOUS. Just the right blend of cheese to make it creamy and gooey and the toppings were just right! We also had soft tacos which were the best we've ever had. If you're in the area, definitely stop by, you will not be disappointed!

Aliciaperron 3 months ago

BBQ BRISKET, CHICKEN or PORK

I decided I wanted BBQ 4th of July weekend since the forecast wasn't the greatest, with mostly rain! 😒 We thought it'd be a great idea to try a BBQ spot we've never tried. So Shane's was MY pick!! Your restaurant DID NOT disappoint what-so-ever!! My family ALL loved what they ordered! My daughters especially loved the 'Little Piggy'!! The food was so delicious and we liked that there were table games to play to pass the time. We also enjoyed the live music! I even began singing along at one point!! Haha! We'll definitely be back very soon!!

Angie2mae 27 days ago

The Wayno

Every single thing we tried was delicious. The Mac n cheese was perfect. I super loved the cornbread with sweet butter. All of the meats were tender and incredibly flavorful! I especially loved the ribs and the brisket. Ridiculously good

Thibault about 1 month ago

BBQ BRISKET, CHICKEN or PORK

Best brisket I've ever had!!!!

Carol about 2 months ago

BBQ BRISKET, CHICKEN or PORK

I live in Austin and have been traveling the last 3 1/2 months. When I saw an Austin inspired restaurant in New Hampshire, I had to stop because...well Austin. Lol. It was very neat to see all the Austin references on the menu and with the decor. I had the BBQ Brisket sandwich. It was piled high and was very good. In fact it was so good that I came back a second time and discovered the Backyard Bar. The live music took me back home and again, the food was delicious and the service was top notch. Thanks for giving me a little taste of home all the way in New Hampshire!

Celts303 2 months ago

NACHOS

Great food & atmosphere. Brought our daughter from Austin and she agreed. BBQ was delicious - just like she gets in Texas!

Aliciaperron78 3 months ago

BBQ BRISKET, CHICKEN or PORK

I decided I wanted BBQ 4th of July weekend since the forecast was the greatest, with mostly rain! 😒 We thought it'd be a great idea to try new BBQ spot we've never tried. So Shane's was MY pick!! Your restaurant DID NOT disappoint what-so-ever!! My family ALL loved what they ordered! My daughters especially loved the 'Little Piggy'!! The food was so delicious and we liked that there was table games to play to pass the time. We also enjoyed the live music! I even began singing along at one point!! Haha! We'll definitely be back very soon!!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

September 2021:
Coming soon

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA